Program Committee

Meet Our Program Committee

The George Fox Conference Program Committee is responsible for organizing the conference and assembling the technical program.

Frank Arland

Conference Chair
Partner, Mueser Rutledge Consulting Engineers


Leon Jacobs

Past Conference Chair
Project Manager, Frontier- Kemper Constructors, Inc

Michael Roach

UCA of SME Chair
Chief Estimator, Traylor Bros., Inc.


Victor Paterno

Committee Member
Project Executive, Skanska USA Civil Northeast Inc.

Colin Lawrence

Committee Member
Senior Vice President, Mott MacDonald


Richard Redmond

Committee Member
Vice President - Construction Manager, AECOM

Robert J.F. Goodfellow

Committee Member/UCA of SME Vice Chair
Senior Vice President, Aldea Services LLC

David Corkum

Committee Member
Partner, McMillen Jacobs Associates

Mark Johnson

Committee Member
Vice President Tunnels, CH2M Hill

Paul Schmall

Committee Member
Vice President and Chief Egnineer, Moretrench America Corporation

David Field

Committee Member
Senior Vice president, Mott MacDonald


Paul Madsen

Committee Member
NATM Manager, Kiewit Infrastructure Co.

Henry Russell

Committee Member
Mott MacDonald


Vincent Tirolo, Jr

Committee Member
Consultant, Arup


Robert J. Palermo

Committee Member
Senior Vice President, GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.


Edward S. Plotkin

Committee Member


David R. Klug

Committee Member
President, David R. Klug Associates Inc.

Paul J. Scagnelli

Committee Member
NY/NJ Regional Manager, Walsh Construction Co

Edward “Ted” Dowey

Committee Member
Design Manager, New York City Department of Environmental Protection